Senior Executive

tr>

Team                  Martin Moore

2018 Man O’War GFC Committee

 
 
 
Title Name Mobile Email
Honorary President Gerry Gaffney    
Chairperson Frank Mongey 086 8256248 frank.mongey@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson Kevin Murphy 089 4143101  
Secretary Catherine Livesey 086 8115669 secretary.manowar.dublingaa.ie
Assistant Secretary David Sheridan 085 8625213 secretary.manowar.dublingaa.ie
Treasurer Dermot Sheridan 087 1347656 dermotsheridan@eircom.net
Assistant Treasurer Fionnuala Sheridan 086 4048010 fionnuala.sheridan@manowargfc.com
P.R.O Anna McKeown 0864098197 annamckeown2005@hotmail.com
Children’s Officer  Alice Hagan    childrensofficer@manowargfc.com
Health and Well Being Officer Liz White 087 2430111 white_lizabeth@yahoo.com
Irish Officer Amy Hughes 086 0542286 To be updated in 2018 amy.hughes27@mail.dcu.ie
Fundraising Lisa Prout 086 1980558 fundraisers@manowargfc.com
Health & Safety                    David Hagan    
       
Men’s Team Rep Brian Sheridan  
Ladies Team Rep Dearbhla Sheridan  0863003435 dearbhlasheridan@gmail.com
 Members Tom Hoare 086 8159717  
  Malachy O’Callaghan 086 1003121  
  Miriam Moore 087 1245663   
 
Teams 
Men’s 1st Team Joe Green    
Men’s 2nd Team
Ladies 1st Team Caroline Hughes 086 8242119 bernice@manowargfc.com
Ladies 2nd Team Bernice Jones Moore 086 8242119 bernice@manowargfc.com
Ladies Secretary Fionnuala Sheridan 0864048010 fionnuala.sheridan@manowargfc.com
Juvenile Chairperson Bernice Jones Moore 086 8242119 bernice@manowargfc.com
Juvenile Secretary Peter Dolan 087 8178278 peterdolan@manowargfc.com

Save

Save

Comments are closed