Senior Executive

2017 Man O’War GFC Committee

Monthly Meetings held on the first Tuesday of the month
Title
Name Mobile Email
Hon President Gerry Gaffney
Chairperson Frank Mongey 086 8256248 frank.mongey@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Kevin Murphy 089 4143101
Secretary Catherine Livesey 086 8115669 secretary.manowar.dublingaa.ie
Assistant Secretary Miriam Moore 087 1245663 secretary.manowar.dublingaa.ie
Treasurer Dermot Sheridan 087 1347656 dermotsheridan@eircom.net
Assistant Treasurer Fionnuala Sheridan 086 4048010 fionnuala.sheridan@manowargfc.com
P.R.O Niall Hughes / Anna McKeown 0879104504 / 0864098197 pro@mowgfc.com
Men’s Rep Kieran Fleming 087 2727235
Ladies Rep Dearbhla Sheridan  0863003435  dearbhlasheridan@gmail.com
Juvenile Rep Bernice Jones Moore 086 8242119 bernice@manowargfc.com
Children’s Officer  Alice Hagan  alice.hagan@manowargfc.com

childrensofficer@manowargfc.com

Health and Well Being Officer Liz White 087 2430111 white_lizabeth@yahoo.com
Irish Officer Amy Hughes 086 0542286 amy.hughes27@mail.dcu.ie
Fundraising Lisa Prout 086 1980558 fundraisers@manowargfc.com
Members
Tom Hoare 086 8159717 tom@manowargfc.com
Malachy O’Callaghan 086 1003121
Kevin Lenehan
General Information info@manowargfc.com
Adult Team Managers
Mens 1st Team Mickey Johnson 087 0683654
Ladies
Ladies Manager Bernice Jones Moore 086 8242119 bernice@manowargfc.com
Ladies Secretary Fionnuala Sheridan 0864048010 fionnuala.sheridan@manowargfc.com
Juveniles
Juvenile Chairperson Bernice Jones Moore 086 8242119 bernice@manowargfc.com
Juvenile Secretary Peter Dolan 087 8178278 peterdolan@manowargfc.com

Save

Save

Comments are closed