Executive Committee

Visit our Club History page.

2020 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee generally meets on the first Tuesday of every month. Correspondence should be sent to the Secretary.
The following people were appointed at the 2019 AGM on 25th November 2019 and their roles are effective immediately.

Honorary President:  Gerry Gaffney

Chairperson:    Damien Duffy chairperson.manowar.dublin@gaa.ie 

Vice Chairperson:    Kevin Murphy

Secretary:    Catherine Livesey secretary.manowar.dublin@gaa.ie

Assistant Secretary:      Liz White

Treasurer/Registrar: Dermot Sheridan treasurer.manowar.dublin@gaa.ie

Assistant Treasurer/Registrar:    Fionnuala Sheridan

Public Relations Officer:    Anna McKeown  pro.manowar.dublin@gaa.ie

Children’s Officer: Alice SheridanChildrensOfficer.manowar.dublin@gaa.ie                                      note this is a new email address as of June 2020

Health and Safety Officer:    To be appointed

Well Being Officer:    Rachael Moore

Irish Officer:    Emma McGlynn

Data Protection Officer:    Shane Denver

Members:    Miriam Moore, Malachy O’Callaghan

Juvenile Section:

Juvenile Chairperson:    Bernice Jones Moore

Juvenile Secretary:    Tom Hoare secretarybng.manowar.dublin@gaa.ie

Strategic Plan Team Leaders:

Coaching & Games Development:                 David Sheridan

Club Structures & Administration:               Catherine Livesey

Finance & Fundraising:                                   Seán Owens

Facilities Development & Maintenance:      Pat Moore

Communications, PR & Culture:                    Anna McKeownSave


Comments are closed.