Senior Awards Winners 2018

From L to R: Emer Elworthy, Ailene Fanning, Lisa Prout, Gary Moore, Mark Hughes and Aidan Cunningham (Julie Garry in absentia)

Congratulations to our Senior Awards Winners 2018. 

Men’s 1st Team and Johnny Jones Memorial Trophy – Aidan Cunningham 
Men’s 2nd Team – Gary Moore
Men’s Young Player – Mark Hughes
Ladies 1st Team – Lisa Prout
Ladies 2nd Team – Julie Garry
Ladies Young Player – Ailene Fanning
Minor Ladies – Emer Elworthy

Comments are closed